Navigate Up
Sign In
You are here: Skip Navigation LinksENABLE Scotland > ENABLE the Vote > Hustings 2017

Hustings 2017

Hustings 2017

#ENABLEtheVote Hustings 2017

 

If you want to join us at one of our hustings, contact ENABLE Direct on 0300 0200 101 or email enabledirect@enable.org.uk

 

Date Local Authority​  Venue​ Time​
Mon 20th March​ ​City of Edinburgh Council  ​ENABLE Branch
Causewayside
Edinburgh
EH9 1QG
​5.00pm – 7.00pm
Wed 22nd March ​North Ayrshire Council  ​ St Mary’s Church,
10 Ardrossan Road,  Saltcoats,
KA21 5BW
​6.00pm – 8.00pm​
Thursday 23rd March
​East Dunbartonshire ​St Matthew’s Primary School
Park Rd,
Bishopbriggs
G64 2NP
​6.15pm – 8.30pm​
Monday 27th March
  
​Renfrewshire Council ​St Mirrens Cathedral Church Hall
Cathedral Precincts
Incle Street
Paisley
PA1 1HR
​6.30pm – 8.30pm​
Tuesday 28th March ​South Ayrshire Council ​The Carlton Hotel
187 Ayr Road
Prestwick
KA9 1TP
​6.00pm – 8.00pm​
Saturday 1st April ​Highland Council ​Dunbar Centre,
Church Street,
Inverness,
IV1 1EP
​12.30pm – 2.30pm​
Monday 3rd April ​Glasgow City Council  ​Adelphi Centre,
12 Commercial Road, Glasgow,
G5 0PQ
​6.30pm – 8.30pm​
Wednesday 5th April
    
​East Ayrshire Council ​The Grand Hall
Palace Theatre
9 Green Street
Kilmarnock
KA1 3BN
​1.30pm – 3.30pm​
Friday 7th April​ ​West Lothian Council  ​Howden Park Centre, Livingston,
EH54 6AE 
​2.00pm – 4.30pm
Saturday 8th April  ​ ​Fife Council ​Templehall Community Centre
Kirkcaldy
KY2 6EX
​10.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 10th April  ​Moray Council ​Quest,
Victoria House,
Victoria Crescent,
Elgin,
IV30 1AG
​6.30pm -  8.30pm​
Wednesday 12th April ​Perth and Kinross Council ​Bell’s Sport Centre
Hay Street
Perth
PH1 5HS
​6.30pm – 8.30pm​
Thursday 13th April  ​Dumfries and Galloway Council ​The Usual Place,
Academy Street,
Dumfries,
DG1 1BZ
​6.30pm – 8.30pm​
Tuesday 18th April  ​Stirling Council ​Raploch Community Campus
Drip Road
Stirling
FK8 1RD
​3.00pm -  5.00pm​
Thursday 20th April ​Falkirk Council ​Falkirk Branch,
Elgin Park Centre,
Elgin Place,
Falkirk,
FK1 1QN
​6.00pm – 8.00pm​

Friday 21st April 

CANCELLED    ​

​East Renfrewshire Council ​Thorntree Hall
Main Street
Thornliebank
East Renfrewshire
G46 7SF
​6.00pm to 8.00pm
Monday 24th April     ​North Lanarkshire Council ​The Royal British Legion
7 South Muirhead Road
Cumbernauld
G67 1AX
​6.30pm – 8.30pm​
Tuesday 25th April  ​Angus Council ​19 Westport
Arbroath
DD1 1RE
​6.00pm – 8.00pm
Friday 28th April  ​Argyll and Bute Council ​Inveraray Parish Church Halls
Church Square
Inveraray
PA32 8TN
1.00pm – 3.00pm​​
 

ENABLE Scotland,INSPIRE House,3 Renshaw Place,Eurocentral,N Lanarkshire,ML1 4UF.Tel: 01698 737 000. Registered Charity Number SC009024

ENABLE Scotland is a partner in the Scottish Consortium for Learning Disability SCLD Site Admin